New Year, New Blog

2012 could be compared to a roller coaster for me. There was a lot to celebrate, many life changes that one could define as “major” and often reality simply hitting like a brick wall. It was exciting, breath taking, at some points not very pretty, but all in all, leaving me a lot to be grateful for.

That being said, I am ready for 2013, as ready as I am going to be. In this new year, I will be getting married! So I will be getting a new last name and if you take that new last name and add it to my name, you will be getting a lot of “BS”. So here we are, new year, new blog, (adios Oh Hey Rebecca) get ready for some BS in Bmore, ladies and gents.

Leave a Reply

