Baby Valeria | Baltimore Maternity & Newborn Photography

Haydee and I had worked together in Marketing at McCormick. I was honored when she reached out to me in March to do some maternity photos. It was a good thing we met up to take them when we did because Baby Valeria Josephine made her debut 4 days later!

bs in bmore maternity baby photos baltimore bs in bmore maternity baby photos baltimore

Can you believe that she was only days away from her due date in these photos? Haydee always looks amazing!

BS in BMORE Baltimore Maryland Maternity Baby Photos BS in BMORE Baltimore Maryland Maternity Baby Photos

I was excited to meet this little beauty.

BS in BMORE My Endless Adventure Photography BS in BMORE My Endless Adventure Photography

BS in BMORE My Endless Adventure Photography

Baby’s toes are the best!

BS in BMORE My Endless Adventure Photography

BS in BMORE My Endless Adventure Photography BS in BMORE My Endless Adventure Photography

What a beautiful family!

BS in BMORE My Endless Adventure Photography

BS in BMORE My Endless Adventure Photography BS in BMORE My Endless Adventure Photography

And we ended the day with a tuckered out little girl! Thanks Haydee and Jay for inviting me into your home. You have a beautiful little girl!

BS in BMORE My Endless Adventure Photography

If you would like to see more family and baby photos, head over to my website.

Leave a Reply

