Baby Boy Leese: Coming Soon!

I met Cerissa quite a few years ago when we were both in need. She needed some photos and I needed someone to overhaul my hair choices. She took me under her little wing and has guided me through many hair colors and cuts (and other life choices) over the years. This may sound not that big of a deal, but trust, I don’t like to keep the same hair for more than a few months. She is very creative, calm and caring person that I am lucky to have in my life.

Cerissa Baltimore Maternity Family Photography My Endless Adventure

She recently announced that her and Tim were having a baby and I was honored to do some maternity photos with them. We headed up to Weber’s Cider Mill Farm just outside of Baltimore to pick some pumpkins and capture this exciting time for them.

Cerissa Baltimore Maternity Family Photography My Endless Adventure

They are expecting their little pumpkin in February 2016.

Cerissa Baltimore Maternity Family Photography My Endless Adventure

And I can only imagine all the laughter that this baby will be surrounded with.

Cerissa Baltimore Maternity Family Photography My Endless Adventure

Cerissa Baltimore Maternity Family Photography My Endless Adventure

Cerissa Baltimore Maternity Family Photography My Endless Adventure

Cerissa Baltimore Maternity Family Photography My Endless Adventure

Cerissa Baltimore Maternity Family Photography My Endless AdventureCerissa Baltimore Maternity Family Photography My Endless Adventure

Looking forward to meeting Baby Boy Leese in less than 4 months!

One thought on “Baby Boy Leese: Coming Soon!

Leave a Reply

